Free Shipping on Orders $75+

Contact Us!

Fiberside Chats - Stephen West June 5th

Modular Magic

Join Stephen as he shares all about modular knitting with this colorful presentation. Learn how Stephen chooses colors and constructs his modular designs like architectural puzzles. Ask questions and enjoy all of the westknits inspiration!

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, June 5th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific, 7:00pm CEST

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.


Search