Free Shipping on Orders $75+

Contact Us!

Fiberside Chats - Marie Greene June 19th

All About Ease - 10 Expert Secrets for Getting the Right Sweater Fit

Join designer & author Marie Greene for the inside scoop on sweater ease, choosing your size, and getting the fit you expect in your sweaters! Marie will share her top 10 secrets for sweater success in this delightful (and informative) chat.

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, June 19th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

Search