Login
Free Shipping on Orders $75+  

Fiberside Chat with Arne & Carlos Saturday December 4, 12:00pm CST

By Yarnorama

$ 20.00
- +

ARNE & CARLOS always have something new going on! At this Fiberside Chat we’ll touch base with our old friends and learn all about how they created Norwegian Wool and how the yarn inspired their designs for the two Rowan Books that launched this year. There will be a run through of all the designs and some fun, behind the scenes anecdotes and stories from the photoshoot. And of course, it wouldn’t be December without some talk about their ever popular Christmas Balls, their Advent Calendar project and Christmas Calendar for 2021!

Scandinavians Arne Nerjordet and Carlos Zachrisson are highly regarded fashion designers, textile artists, YouTubers and authors. They are best known for their original, colourful and visually striking designs as well as their knitwear and their books. Their work is highly influenced by their Scandinavian background and their everyday life in rural Norway. They work under their artist name ARNE & CARLOS, which they established in 2001.

This is a one-time live Zoom Event on Saturday, December 4th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific and 7:00pm CET.


See more: Events
Scroll to top